Information & Dates

Session times are Monday to Friday 9.15am to 12.15pm
Lunch Club (Mon, Tues, Wed) 12.15pm to 1pm (3 years plus)

Autumn Term 2020

Induction day
Tuesday 8th September (new children only)
Term Starts
Wednesday 9th September
Half Term
Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
End of term
Tuesday 15th December

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts
Wednesday 6th January
Spring Half Term
Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
End of term
Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts
Wednesday 14th April
Summer Half Term
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
May Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd May
End of term
Friday 16th July