Information & Dates

Session times are Monday to Friday 9.15am to 12.15pm
Lunch Club (Mon, Tues, Wed) 12.15pm to 1pm (3 years plus)

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts
Wednesday 9th January
Spring Half Term
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
End of term
Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts
Thursday 25th April
Summer Half Term
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
May Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May
End of term
Friday 19th July

Autumn Term 2019

Induction day
Friday 6th September (new children only)
Term Starts
Monday 9th September
Half Term
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
End of term
Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts
Wednesday 8th January
Spring Half Term
Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
End of term
Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts
Wednesday 22nd April
Summer Half Term
Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
May Bank Holiday
Monday 4th May
End of term
Friday 17th July